Le Red Bull Crashed Ice 2018 à Marseille

You are here!

The launch of the European Capital of Sport Year in January 2017 took place at the Vieux Port with the Red Bull Crashed Ice.

Following the success of the first event, a second edition is scheduled on February 16-17. It will be the third stage of the 2017/2018 season, after the United States and Finland. The year will end in Canada.

The Ice Cross Downhill has become one of the most exciting winter sports and the fastest skating sport. It’s an action-packed competition, with tense battles in an exciting atmosphere in both the male and female events. In the Red Bull Crashed Ice, four athletes descend impressive tracks with sharp turns, shoulder to shoulder, with obstacles and jumps! They can reach speeds of up to 80 km/h. Competitors who obtain the most points in each event will become champions.

The race in Marseille is exceptional as it is unique. Far from the ski resorts and snowy mountains, it is in the heart of the city of Marseille, at the Vieux Port that is once again hosting this extraordinary spectacle.
Downhill all the way!
Event FB

Relive the 2017 edition
Video 2017
Photo gallery

, , , , ,
Previous Post
Du changement pour commencer l’année
Next Post
Puyricard et les commerces de la Bastide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Le Red Bull Crashed Ice 2018 à Marseille

Le lancement de l’année capitale européenne du sport, en janvier 2017 s’était fait sur le Vieux Port avec le Red Bull Crashed Ice.

Suite au succès rencontré, une seconde édition est prévue les 16 et 17 février. Ce sera leur troisième étape de la saison 2017/2018, après les Etats Unis et la Finlande. L’année se clôturera au Canada.
Le Ice Cross Downhill est devenu un des sports d’hiver les plus excitants et le sport de patinage le plus rapide. Une compétition remplie d’action, de batailles serrées dans une atmosphère enivrante tant au niveau masculin que féminin. Dans le Red Bull Crashed Ice, les athlètes descendent par quatre d’impressionnantes pistes aux virages serrés, épaule contre épaule, avec obstacles et sauts à la clé ! Les vitesses peuvent atteindre jusqu’à 80 km/h. Les compétiteurs qui obtiendront le plus de points à chaque épreuve deviendront Champions.

La course à Marseille est exceptionnelle car différente. Loin des stations de ski et des montagnes enneigées, c’est en plein cœur de la cité phocéenne, sur le Vieux Port que se déroulera une fois de plus ce spectacle hors du commun.
Allez tout schuss !
Evénement FB

Revivez l’édition 2017
La vidéo 2017
La galerie photo

, , , , ,
Article précédent
Du changement pour commencer l’année
Article suivant
Puyricard et les commerces de la Bastide

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu