What is a PCO? How can I find an outstanding venue for my Gala dinner? My Faculty Dinner? Or my Welcoming reception? How to make my event different from the others? What shall we do to spread the word? What is the impact of the new MedTech rules on my congress?

Welcome to the site of divine [id]

Welcome to divine [id]’s website, an agency that supports you closely at every stage of your event in order to find the solutions that will best meet your requirements and that commits to make your event a true success as if it was its very own.

Nowadays, everything is set at the last moment and this demands a great reactivity. The key to our success which will be yours too, is innovation, professionalism and commitment. Our challenging business requires attentiveness and understanding towards our demanding clients. We take into account the stakes, targets, objectives and constraints. We offer you innovative solutions and online tools specially designed for events. More than ever the concept or hospitality is our priority, we car about your satisfaction and your participants’.

Our ICCA (International Congress and Convention Association) membership guarantees our quality and the acknowledgment of clients and providers from all around the world. The agency has also been certified trusted partner by MedTech since October 2017, which ensures the respect of the Ethical Charter and all rules for your medical conferences. Personal liability insurance, travel agent license, Atout France registration, APST guarantee (Tourism Professional Association), Member of the association « Marseille Congrès », ICCA (International Congress and Convention Association) membership are some of our guarantees at your service.

Along with your we create outstanding events, unique experiences and unforgettable moments.

Covid-19 Information

Dear customers and partners,

In this uncertain environment, we continue to plan for the future with confidence and are monitoring very closely the global health situation related to Coronovarius and the travel restrictions affecting a number of institutions and countries.

We are doing our best to accompany you in this unprecedented exceptional situation in order to find the best solutions together and always provide you with advice and expertise.

Some of our events are already postponed, other postponements are under consideration and we invite you to check the congress websites regularly for the latest information.

We are preparing for the worst, the situation is evolving quite quickly, and our teams work and move forward with the involvement, availability and professionalism that we know how to show at divine [id].

The safety and health of our participants is our priority, and we will do our utmost to maintain our role as facilitator in the continuing education gatherings of the medical and scientific communities.

We assure you of our dedication.

Vérane BERGERON MOREAU, Executive Director

Our values

[I]nnovation

Creativity & open-mindedness

We are proactive, carry market surveys and evaluate your needs to suggest you different cutting edge solutions. We renew ourselves to offer you the best.

[R]eactivity

Availability & dynamism

Our team-workers are your relay and guarantee both the efficiency and the availability essential to a dynamic management of your projects.

[C]onfidence

Transparency & commitment

Our team is committed to do its best and to ensure that your event is organized using total transparency.

[E]fficiency

Professionalism and Perfectionism are our main features, in order to offer you a bespoke and efficient service, that leaves nothing to chance.

Our next events

7èmes rencontres cardiologiques de Saint-Joseph

Next events

79 th Days of the French Society of Phlebology in Paris

Next events

Join our team

You wish to change your life and are willing to join a dynamic team?

We are looking for new coworkers. Don’t wait!

Thank you to send your spontaneous application (letter of motivation and CV)

Incomplete applications will not be considered.

Tel: 04 91 57 19 62 – www.divine-id.com

divine [id] in figures

0 Collaborators
0 delicates sounds of gong
0 years of experience
0 tea bags and nespresso cups
0€ 2019 turnover
0 michokos

To get to 90 brilliant ideas per week

 

Menu

Qu’est-ce qu’un Organisateur Professionnel de Congrès (PCO) ? Dans quel lieu d’exception organiser ma soirée de cloture? Mon dîner des orateurs ? Mon cocktail d’ouverture? Quel est l’impact des nouvelles règles MedTech sur mon congrès? Quels sont les nouveaux modes de prise en charge ? Quel fil rouge pour mon événement ? Comment différencier mon événement des autres ? Et comment le faire savoir ?

Bienvenue sur le site de divine [id]

Bienvenue sur le site de divine [id], une agence qui vous soutient dans toutes les phases de votre manifestation pour trouver des solutions en accord avec vos exigences et qui s’engage à réussir votre événement comme si c’était le sien.

Aujourd’hui tout se joue à la dernière minute dans l’événementiel et ceci nous impose une grande réactivité. La clé de notre succès qui sera aussi le votre est l’innovation, le sérieux et l’engagement. Notre métier nécessite une excellente écoute et une compréhension des attentes de notre clientèle qui est très exigeante. Nous prenons en compte les enjeux, les cibles et objectifs, et les contraintes. Nous vous proposons des solutions innovantes et des outils online spécialement conçus pour l’événementiel. Plus que jamais le concept d’hospitalité est au centre de nos préoccupations. Nous sommes très attachés à votre satisfaction et à celle de vos participants.

Notre adhésion à l’ICCA (International Congress and Convention Association) vous offre l’assurance unique de notre qualité et la reconnaissance de clients et fournisseurs du monde entier. L’agence est également certifiée MedTech depuis Octobre 2017, ce qui assure à vos congrès médicaux la mise en place de la Charte Etique et le respect des règlementations que nous maitrisons parfaitement. Assurance responsabilité civile, licence d’état d’agence de voyage, immatriculation Atout France, garantie APST, membre de l’association Marseille Congrès, membre de l’ICCA , autant de garanties à votre service.

Avec vous, nous sommes créateurs d’événements d’exception, d’expériences uniques et de moments inoubliables.

Information Covid-19

Chers clients et partenaires,

Dans ce contexte incertain, nous continuons nos plans pour le futur avec confiance et surveillons de très près la situation sanitaire mondiale liée au Coronovarius, et les restrictions de voyage affectant un certain nombre d’institutions et de pays.

Nous faisons de notre mieux afin de vous accompagner dans cette situation exceptionnelle sans précédent afin de trouver ensemble les meilleurs solutions et toujours vous apporter conseil et expertise.

Certains de nos événements sont déjà reportés, d’autres reports sont à l’étude et nous vous invitons à aller voir sur les sites des congrès régulièrement afin de prendre connaissance des dernières informations.

Nous nous préparons au pire, la situation évoluant assez vite, et nos équipes travaillent et avancent avec l’implication, la disponibilité et le professionnalisme dont nous savons faire preuve chez divine [id].

La sécurité et la santé de nos participants est notre priorité, et nous ferons tout pour maintenir notre rôle de facilitateur dans les rassemblement pour la formation continue des communautés médicales et scientifiques.

Nous vous assurons notre dévouement.

Vérane BERGERON MOREAU, Directrice Exécutive

Nos valeurs

[I]nnovation
Créativité & Ouverture
Nous sommes force de proposition, analysons le marché, vos besoins pour vos proposer des solutions différentes et avant-gardistes. Nous nous renouvelons sans cesse pour vous proposer le meilleur.

[R]éactivité
Disponibilité & Dynamisme

Nos collaborateurs sont votre relais et vous garantissent une réactivité et une disponibilité indispensables à une gestion dynamique de vos projets.

[C]onfiance
Transparence et Engagement

Notre équipe s’engage et s’implique pour donner le meilleur avec bienveillance. Nous sommes totalement transparent dans la gestion de votre événement.

[E]fficacité
Performance, professionnalisme et perfectionnisme
sont nos vertues afin de vous proposer un service sur mesure, efficace et qui ne laisse rien au hasard.

Nos prochains événements

Rejoignez notre équipe

Vous voulez changer de vie et rejoindre une équipe dynamique?
Nous sommes à la recherche de nouveaux collaborateurs. N’attendez plus!

Envoyer votre candidature spontanée (lettre de motivation et CV).
Les candidatures incomplètes ne seront pas étudiées.
Tel : 04 91 57 19 62 – www.divine-id.com

divine [id] en chiffre

0 Collaborateurs
0 notes délicates de gong
0 ans d’expérience
0 sachets de thé & capsules nespresso infusées
0 € CA en 2019
0 michokos engloutis

Pour arriver à 90 bonnes idées par semaine

Menu