Sky Center

We had the opportunity to be among the first lucky ones to visit the new venue that just opened in Marseille and that we have all been waiting for : The Marseillaise Sky Center, situated at the 29th and 30th floors of the new Jean Nouvel’s La Marseillaise tower (see our article from 22/08/2017).

At 135 m height, with an unrestricted view of Marseille, the Mediterranean sea and the harbor, a façade that alternates between blue, white, and red depending on the time of day, and hanging gardens reminiscent of the calanques, La Marseillaise will be an ode to nature and modernity.

We had the chance to be given a tour by day and another one by night during the official opening guided by Paul Chaffard its chairman and Benoît Vincent its director themselves.

It is an exceptional location for upscale business with an outstanding view and the latest technological and environmental equipment.

With this new tower Marseille can now be proud to have its World Trade Center at the top of a skyscraper, like all big capital cities of the world, as Paul Chaffard loudly says.

If you need to rent a meeting room or a temporary office, the business center welcomes you at level 29; and if you want to organize a seminar, board meeting, a congress, an evening dinner or cocktail, it will take place on the top floor, in the event center. A total floor space of 2 000 square meters. For more information and advice to organize your event, just contact us

, , , ,
Previous Post
Charlie’s Angels
Next Post
A facelift for the Palais de la Bourse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Sky Center

Nous avons eu la chance de visiter en avant-première le dernier lieu qui vient d’ouvrir à Marseille et que nous attendions tant : le SKY Center la Marseillaise, situé aux 29ème et 30ème étages de la nouvelle Tour la Marseillaise, conçue par Jean Nouvel (voir notre article du 22/08/2017).

135 mètres de haut, une vue imprenable sur Marseille, la Méditerranée ou les Ports, une façade vibrant entre le blanc, le bleu et le rouge selon les heures de la journée et des jardins suspendus qui rappellent les calanques… Le nouveau fleuron architectural d’Euroméditerranée est un hymne à la nature et à la modernité.

Nous avons pu faire une visite privée de jour et une autre de nuit lors de l’inauguration officielle, guidées par Paul Chaffard son PDG et Benoît Vincent son directeur.

C’est un lieu d’exception avec une vue tout simplement époustouflante et des équipements de la dernière génération technologique et environnementale.

Avec cette nouvelle Tour, Marseille peut désormais être fière d’avoir un World Trade Center au sommet d’un gratte-ciel à l’image des plus grandes capitales mondiales, comme Paul Chaffard le clame haut et fort !

Si vous avez besoin de louer une salle de réunion ou un bureau le business center vous accueille au 29ème étage, et si vous souhaitez organiser un séminaire, une réunion, un congrès, une soirée, c’est au dernier étage que cela se passe, à l’event center. En tout, plus de 2 000 m2 de surface ! Si vous souhaitez avoir plus d’informations pour y organiser un événement contactez-nous

, , , ,
Article précédent
Charlie’s Angels
Article suivant
Le Palais de la Bourse fait peau neuve

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu