Our DTP team at your service

And us?

Our team has a wide range of creative services at your disposal. By designing a strong and customized visual identity for your company, your association or your project we offer the creation of logos, business cards, brochures, programs, roll-up banners, flyers, goodies and many more! We can also help you with the creation of bespoke websites with responsive design, the creation of newsletters, the animation of social networks and SEO. We can take charge of the development of your site to offer you turnkey solutions.

At divine [id] we have an integrated DTP department composed of a super duo: Laure, graphic designer, specialized in print and the realization of various supports and Tim, webmaster and expert in digital communication.

We work every day to put our creativity at the service of your projects, create meaning, get your message across, highlight what you have more than others. We can work on specific projects or accompany you in a global way, by developing a coherent and tailor-made communication strategy, from reflection to implementation.

Our customizable service offers allow us to intervene with an infinite variety of clients (SME, Hospital, Institute, large group, …).

All you have to do is ask us, and you can consider it done ! Contact us.

Previous Post
An exhibition on Mediterranean underwater landscapes: Nicolas Floc’h, Productive Landscapes
Next Post
A new hotel concept in Marseille, just like at home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Notre équipe PAO à votre service

Et nous alors ?

Notre équipe dispose d’un large panel de créations mis à votre disposition. Grâce à la conception d’identité visuelle forte et sur mesure pour votre entreprise, votre association ou votre projet nous vous proposons la création de logos, cartes de visite, plaquettes, programmes, roll-up, flyers, goodies et bien d’autres possibilités encore ! Nous pouvons également vous aider pour la conception de sites internet sur mesure avec design responsive, la création de newsletters, l’animation de réseaux sociaux et le référencement. Nous pouvons prendre en charge le développement du site pour vous proposer des solutions clé en main.

Chez divine [id] nous avons un pôle PAO intégré composé d’un super binôme : Laure, responsable graphiste, spécialisée dans le print et la réalisation de divers supports et Tim, webmaster expert en communication digitale.

Nous travaillons chaque jour pour mettre notre créativité au service de vos projets, donner du sens, faire passer votre message, mettre en lumière ce que vous avez de plus que les autres. Nous pouvons intervenir sur des projets ponctuels ou vous accompagner de manière globale, en développant une stratégie de communication cohérente et sur mesure, de la réflexion à la mise en œuvre.

Nos offres de services personnalisables nous permettent d‘intervenir auprès d’une variété infinie de clients (PME, Hôpitaux, Instituts ou institutions ?, grands groupes…).

Vous n’avez qu’à demander, c’est comme si c’était fait ! Contactez nous.

Article précédent
Une expo sur les paysages sous-marins de Méditerranée : Nicolas Floc’h, Paysages productifs
Article suivant
Un nouveau concept hôtelier à Marseille, comme à la maison

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu