Are you familiar with the new brand “Greet” from Accor?

[id]

Locally committed hotels, refocused on what really matters.

On July 23, the Accor hotel group announced the opening of two Greet hotels in the Bouches-du-Rhône. The Greet Centre Saint-Charles, with 60 rooms, is located near the Old Port of Marseille. As for the Greet Aéroport Marseille Provence located in Vitrolles, it is less than 1km from the airport and offers 47 rooms.

Greet is a new concept that focuses on conviviality, with shared spaces (dining room, library…) to bring life to its accommodation and has chosen an eco-responsible decoration style. The design and the objects are either from recycling, upcycling or simply found at a garage sale. Greet has also set up a partnership with the Emmaus community.

Here, there is no reception desk, but a flexible check-in, operated directly on site by the client, installed in the common dining room, or on a sofa. As for the restaurant, the same positioning with fresh, local products, a short circuit is required. A young, fresh offer, full of discoveries and desires, for an offer that is both economical and qualitative.

We look forward to the start of the reopening so that we can take full advantage of the bars of these two establishments and their themed evenings.

For more information please do not hesitate to contact us.

Previous Post
Comme Avant
Next Post
An exhibition on Mediterranean underwater landscapes: Nicolas Floc’h, Productive Landscapes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Greet la nouvelle marque du groupe Accor

[id]

Des hôtels engagés localement, recentrés sur ce qui compte vraiment.

Le groupe hôtelier Accor a annoncé le 23 juillet l’ouverture de deux Greet hôtels dans les Bouches-du-Rhône. Le Greet Centre Saint-Charles, qui compte 60 chambres, est situé tout près du Vieux-port (Marseille). Quant au Greet Aéroport Marseille Provence localisé à Vitrolles, il est à moins de 1km dudit aéroport et propose 47 chambres.

Greet est un concept groupe qui mise sur la convivialité, avec des espaces partagés (salle à manger, bibliothèque…) pour faire vivre ses hébergements et a fait le choix d’une décoration éco-responsable. Le design et les objets sont soit issus du recyclage, de l’upcycling ou tout simplement chinés en vide-greniers. Greet a d’ailleurs mis en place un partenariat avec la communauté Emmaüs.

Ici, pas de bureau d’accueil, mais un check-in flexible, opéré directement sur place par le client, installé dans la salle à manger commune, ou sur un canapé. Côté restauration, même positionnement avec des produits frais et locaux, circuit court oblige. Une offre jeune, fraîche, pleine de découvertes et d’envies, pour une offre à la fois économique et qualitative.

Nous attendons avec impatience le début des réouvertures pour pouvoir profiter pleinement des bars de ces deux établissements et de leurs soirées thématiques !

Pour plus d’informations n’hésitez pas à nous contactez.

Article précédent
Comme avant
Article suivant
Une expo sur les paysages sous-marins de Méditerranée : Nicolas Floc’h, Paysages productifs

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu