An unusual night

[id]

In 2012, Emmanuel and Gaspard met and the magic happened. Sharing the same vision of tomorrow’s tourism. They hit it off right away! The taste for adventure, the importance of territory and human ties are essential in their lives. These two born entrepreneurs make this beautiful encounter a reality by working together to create Coucoo Grands Chênes and Coucoo Grands Lacs. Building on the success of these first two eco-domains, a new project is born in 2016 Coucoo Grands Reflets and in 2017, Coucoo Grands Cépages opens its doors. Have a unique experience in exceptional cabins.

Coucoo Grands Lacs: An exceptional and unique natural domain that invites its guests to experience have a unique stay in the heart of nature. This eco-domain has 21 cabins, 12 in the trees and 9 on the water, which perfectly master the art of blending into the surroundings. With no water or electricity, but some with a private Nordic bath on their terrace, they offer a sweet mix between wildlife and comfort for 100% disconnection!

Coucoo Grands Reflets: There, close to Alsace, Switzerland and Germany, 19 huts share the 20 hectares of water of the pond of Verchat, in the heart of a breathtaking nature and forest. As the seasons go by, the whole décor evolves, changes or freezes… Here natureis in charge, and the guests, have the duty to enjoy it!

Coucoo Grands Chênes: the Coucoo Grands Chênes cabins have found refuge in the Oise, on the Golf and Château de Raray estate, made famous by Jean Cocteau in his film of Beauty and the Beast. A phantasmagorical setting only 60 km north Paris, for an unforgettable getaway. The site has 20 huts discreetly implanted in exceptional bi-centennial oaks, far away from the hustle and bustle of the city! They are all equipped with water, electricity, bathroom facilities and some with a private Nordic bath on the terrace for a moment of well-being in the wild!

Coucoo Grands Cépages: 20km from Avignon in the heart of Provence, the Coucoo experience is lived horizontally – no need to climb – with three types of huts: floating huts, huts on stilts and green huts! Designed to fit perfectly into the environment, they have a very Mediterranean style with large bay windows to enjoy the view of the turquoise water of the lake around which they are located. Christened Bora Bora, Parenthesis, Lavender, Vintage, Watercolor … the names of the 15 huts instantly evoke disconnection, tranquility, and pleasure. They are all equipped with water, electricity, bathroom and facilities some with a private Nordic bath on the terrace! A unique wine tourism getaway that you won’t soon forget.

If you want an unusual seminar to work with a free spirit with a superb view, no worries, it is possible to organize your seminars and meetings in these areas, nestled in the middle of nature.

If you would like us to assist you in the organization of your seminar, contact us!

Previous Post
Tuba, new hotel restaurant with sea view in Marseille
Next Post
We did it

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Une nuit insolite

[id]

C’est en 2012, au hasard d’une rencontre entre Emmanuel et Gaspard que la magie opère. Partageant la même vision du tourisme de demain, le match est immédiat ! Le goût de l’aventure, l’importance du territoire et des liens humains sont essentiels dans leur vie. Ces deux entrepreneurs dans l’âme concrétisent cette belle rencontre en créant ensemble Coucoo Grands Chênes et Coucoo Grands Lacs. Fort du succès de ces deux premiers éco-domaines, un nouveau projet voit le jour en 2016 Coucoo Grands Reflets et en 2017, Coucoo Grands Cépages ouvre ses portes. Vivez une expérience unique dans des cabanes d’exception.

Coucoo Grands Lacs : Un domaine naturel exceptionnel et unique qui invite ses cabaneurs à vivre un séjour unique au cœur de la nature. Cet éco-domaine compte 21 cabanes, 12 dans les arbres et 9 sur l’eau, qui maîtrisent à la perfection l’art de se fondre dans le décor. Sans eau ni électricité mais certaines avec un bain nordique privatif sur leur terrasse, elles offrent un doux mélange entre vie sauvage et confort pour une déconnexion à 100% !

Coucoo Grands Reflets : Là, à proximité immédiate de l’Alsace, la Suisse et l’Allemagne, 19 cabanes se partagent les 20 hectares d’eau de l’étang de Verchat, au cœur d’une nature et forêt époustouflantes. Au fil des saisons, le décor tout entier y évolue, change, se nuance ou se fige… Ici la nature a tous les droits, et les hôtes, le devoir d’en profiter !

Coucoo Grands Chênes : les cabanes Coucoo Grands Chênes ont trouvé refuge dans l’Oise, sur le domaine du Golf et du Château de Raray, rendu célèbre par Jean Cocteau dans son film de la Belle et la Bête. Un décor fantasmagorique à seulement 60 km au Nord de Paris, pour une escapade inoubliable. Le site compte 20 cabanes discrètement implantées dans des chênes bi-centenaires exceptionnels, très loin du tumulte de la ville ! Elles sont toutes équipées d’eau, d’électricité, de salle de bain et certaines d’un bain nordique privatif sur la terrasse pour un moment de bien-être à l’état sauvage !

Coucoo Grands Cépages :  À 20km d’Avignon au cœur de la Provence, l’expérience Coucoo se vit à l’horizontal – nul besoin de grimper – avec trois types de cabanes : les cabanes flottantes, les cabanes sur pilotis et les cabanes végétalisées ! Imaginées pour s’intégrer parfaitement à l’environnement, elles arborent un style très méditerranéen avec de grandes baies vitrées pour profiter de la vue sur l’eau turquoise du lac autour duquel elles sont implantées. Baptisées Bora Bora, Parenthèse, Lavande, Millésime, Aquarelle … les noms des 15 cabanes évoquent instantanément la déconnexion, la quiétude, le plaisir. Elles sont toutes équipées d’eau, d’électricité, de salle de bain et certaines d’un bain nordique privatif sur la terrasse !

Envie d’un séminaire insolite pour travailler l’esprit libre avec une superbe vue ? Pas de souci, il est possible d’organiser vos séminaires et réunions dans ces domaines, nichés en pleine nature.

Si vous souhaitez que nous vous accompagnions dans l’organisation de votre séminaire, contactez-nous !

Article précédent
Tuba, nouvel hôtel-restaurant vue sur mer à Marseille
Article suivant
On l’a fait

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu