Préférence Provence

The impact of the health crisis is heavy on the economy. It is essential to support craftsmen and small businesses and to organise recovery in all regions. In our region, in the South, according to the President of the Metropolis, the recovery must above all involve buying local consumption and the promotion of Provence.

This is why the Department and the Metropolis have launched a new label «Préférence Provence» to encourage tourism and buying local products.

The two objectives of the new label are to organize and support. The idea is to encourage consumers to faveur localy-owned businesses and local products, and to be able to find them easily thanks to this label affixed on the shop windows.

But not only thanks to this label, events will be organized in city centres and in the hearts of metropolitan village nuclei, the creation of a digital tourist and gastronomic hotspot will be organized.

Let’s bring the know-how and savoir-vivre of the Provençal people to life. Come and see us!
https://preferenceprovence.fr/

,
Previous Post
Manon, our new Grant manager
Next Post
The SAE (Syndicat des Activités Événementielles)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Préférence Provence

L’impact de la crise sanitaire est lourd sur l’économie. Il est fondamental de soutenir les artisans et commerçants et d’organiser la relance dans toutes les régions. Chez nous, dans le Sud, la relance d’après la présidente de la Métropole doit avant tout passer par la consommation locale, et la valorisation de la Provence.

C’est ainsi le Département et la Métropole ont lancé un nouveau label “Préférence Provence” pour favoriser le tourisme et la consommation locale.

Les deux objectifs du nouveau label c’est organiser et soutenir. L’idée est d’inviter à la consommation locale, de privilégier les circuits courts, les produits bien de chez-nous, et d’être capable de les repérer aisément grâce à ce label apposé sur les vitrines.

Mais pas seulement grâce à ce label des organisation d’événements dans les centres-villes et noyaux villageois métropolitains seront organisés, la création d’un pôle touristique et gastronomique numérique.

Faisons vivre les savoir-faire et savoir-vivre des provençal. Venez nous voir !
https://preferenceprovence.fr/

,
Article précédent
Manon, notre nouvelle chargée des subventions
Article suivant
Le syndicat des activités événementielles SAE

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu