How to support local business in Marseille and its region

You are here!

How can I help shopkeepers, restaurants, bars, craftsmen, producers in Marseille and its surroundings? Are you wondering? We have solutions! Here is a small recap of the TOP initiatives to help Shops, Bars, Restaurants, Handicrafts, Tourism, Producers of Marseille – Aix and its surroundings during this period of health crisis due to Covid-19.

The idea? You order a voucher that you will use as soon as it reopens. YES, you can help your favorite shops and independent establishments to pass this complicated period due to the closure of their activities. These solidarity initiatives have been set up by web platforms.

Traders Support Artisans
The principle: the establishments offer vouchers worth 20, 50 or 100 euros, you can use this voucher in your favorite store or spoil your loved ones while supporting local shops by offering a gift card that can be used on the site! Bookshops, florists, ready-to-wear stores, everyone will find something for everyone.
https://soutien-commercants-artisans.fr

Let’s help our restaurants
The principle: you buy a prepaid voucher today, you can select any amount from €10 to €250, and you will receive your prepaid voucher by email. The restaurant receives the funds. You enjoy your meal with your loved ones a little later when the restaurant reopens!
https://soutien-commercants-artisans.fr

I love my bistro
The principle: you pre-order your voucher in the bistro of your choice (café, bar, hotel, restaurant) from a selection of vouchers ranging from 1.50 to 50 euros. For the first 10,000 orders, the site’s founding partners participate in this solidarity effort by crediting an additional 50% to the orders.
https://www.jaimemonbistrot.fr

Consommons local Marseille
The principle: this site is not an eshop, but a showcase open to all merchants. It has been put online by the city council of Marseille to offer to all merchants, all sectors combined, a showcase. Each one puts forward three products. It is therefore up to you to get closer to the store for a delivery or a Click & collect. Every week, the selection changes, all sectors are concerned, even the shops authorized to open and there is something for every budget!
No need to go through the giants of the net! Small businesses need you! Go to https://consommonslocal.marseille.fr

*Website only available in French

,
Previous Post
100 years ago the sculptor Cesar was born.
Next Post
Candlemas in Marseille

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Marseille et sa région pour soutenir le commerce local

Comment puis-je aider les commerçants, restaurateurs, bars, artisans, producteurs de Marseille et ses environs ? Vous vous posez la question ? on a trouvé des solutions. Un petit récap des TOP Initiatives pour aider les Commerces, Bars, Restaurants, Artisans, secteur du Loisirs, Producteurs de Marseille – Aix et des alentours pendant la période de confinement du Covid-19.

L’idée ? Vous commandez un bon d’achat que vous utiliserez dès la réouverture du commerce. Ces initiatives solidaires ont été mises en place par des plateformes du web. OUI, vous pouvez aider vos commerces et établissements indépendants préférés à passer cette période compliquée due à la fermeture de leurs activités.

Soutien Commerçants Artisans
Le principe : les établissements proposent des bons d’achat d’une valeur de 20, 50 ou 100 euros, vous pourrez utiliser ce bon d’achat dans votre commerce préféré ou faire plaisir à vos proches tout en soutenant les commerces de proximité en offrant une carte cadeau utilisable sur le site ! Librairies, fleuristes, boutiques de prêt-à-porter, tout le monde y trouvera son bonheur.
https://soutien-commercants-artisans.fr

Aidons nos restaurants
Le principe : Vous achetez un bon prépayé aujourd’hui, vous pouvez sélectionner n’importe quel montant de 10 à 250 €, et vous recevrez votre bon prépayé par email. Le restaurant reçoit les fonds. Vous profitez du repas un peu plus tard quand le restaurant réouvrira et profiter d’un bon repas avec vos proches !
https://www.aidonsnosrestaurants.fr/fr-FR/

J’aime mon bistrot
Le principe : Vous pré-commandez votre bon d’achat dans le bistrot de votre choix (café, bar, hôtel, restaurant) parmi une sélection de bons allant de 1,50 à 50 euros. Pour les 10 000 premières commandes, les partenaires fondateurs du site participent à cet effort de solidarité en créditant 50% additionnels aux commandes.
https://www.jaimemonbistrot.fr

Consommonslocal Marseille
Le principe : Ce site n’est pas un eshop, mais une vitrine ouverte à tous les commerçants il a été mis en ligne par la mairie de Marseille pour offrir à l’ensemble des commerçants, tous secteurs confondus, une vitrine. Chacun met en avant trois produits. C’est donc à vous de vous rapprocher de la boutique pour une livraison ou un Click&collect. Chaque semaine, la sélection change, tous les secteurs sont concernés, même les commerces autorisés à ouvrir et il y en a pour tous les budgets!
Pas besoin de passer par les géants du net ! Les petits commerces ont besoin de vous ! Rendez-vous sur Consommons local !

,
Article précédent
Il y a 100 ans naissait le sculpteur César
Article suivant
La Chandeleur à Marseille

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse e-mail valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu