Margaux

I’ve been in Divine id agency for a year and a half now, and I’ve become « divinely » addicted to this job.

In life in general, I’m like Zebedee from the Magic Roundabout and this job allows me to satisfy my need to move and travel all the time ( even If I’m scared stiff of flying) – Barcelona, Paris, Bordeaux, Brussels…

 

It’s my first professional experience, before that internships formed the pattern of my life. I’m very proud of what I do here, and to have the opportunity to develop my professional skills in a sector which is still new to me but which I’m passionate about: the medical field.
I’ve been working with Stephanie, project manager, since my first day at divine [id]. I couldn’t have hoped for a better environment for learning fast, progressing and developing as a professional. Stephanie is always attentive to me and she took the time to help me to get used to my new position, congress coordinator.
Each day, I help Stephanie with speakers’ logistics (accommodation and transport), venue research to hold your perfect event, I also deal with unforeseen problems, attend each congress and lots of additional tasks. We’ve developed a real trust and understanding, working as a team to deliver high quality events for our clients…
A bonus point ? I never get bored. And I LOVE THAT!
, , ,
Previous Post
Marseille Chanot – La SAFIM
Next Post
Le chef étoilé marseillais Gérald Passedat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Margaux

Arrivée chez divine [id] il y a plus d’un an maintenant, je suis devenue « divinement » accro à ce métier.

Dans la vie, je suis un vrai zébulon et ce travail me permet de combler cette envie de bouger et de voyager (bien que j’aie une peur bleue de l’avion) – Barcelone, Paris, Bordeaux, Bruxelles…
C’est ma première expérience professionnelle, avant ma vie était rythmée par les stages et je suis très fière qu’elle se fasse ici, et d’avoir eu l’opportunité de pouvoir évoluer dans un secteur qui m’était encore inconnu mais qui me passionnait tout autant, le médical.
Je travaille aux côtés de Stéphanie, chef de projet, depuis mon arrivée à l’agence. Je ne pouvais pas espérer mieux pour évoluer, apprendre et avancer. Elle est à l’écoute et a pris le temps de m’aider à m’adapter à ma nouvelle fonction, coordinatrice congrès.
Je gère au quotidien la logistique des orateurs (billets, hôtels), la recherche de lieux toujours originaux pour vos évènements, les imprévus et je suis présente sur tous les événements et bien d’autres tâches… Nous travaillons en binôme, et il s’est installé une vraie confiance et entente afin de créer, pour nos clients, des évènements à la hauteur de leurs envies. 
Le petit plus ? Je ne m’ennuie jamais. Et J’ADORE CA !
, , ,
Article précédent
Marseille Chanot – La SAFIM
Article suivant
Le chef étoilé marseillais Gérald Passedat

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu