Manon, our new Grant manager

I joined the agency 3 months ago, and my role is to manage Educational Grants from the Industry. I am very happy to be the new Miss Grant, after Tiphaine’s departure to other exotic horizons, and I am therefore delighted to be part of a team that has at heart to organize divine congresses, in a studious, but always relaxed atmosphere.

Organization, I am familiar with this word. Indeed, I spent 3 years working at EF Education, where I was in charge of organizing linguistic travels for teenagers and young adults. Rigor and flexibility are required when parents entrust you with their children to send them study on the other side of the world!

And today, medicine is opening its doors to me. I had to adapt myself to this new sector and its very specific rules and codes. In this respect, we all have successfully passed the Medtech test at the agency, which allows us to renew our Trusted Partner status.

I am involved in the establishment of Educational Grants for congresses that are organized by the agency, but also for other international congresses such as the GEST, the Veith Symposium or the Charing Cross Symposium.

After spending two years in the UK and the US for my studies, I enjoy the constant exchanges with sponsors and physicians in France, but also from all over the world. And I never lose an opportunity to enhance my English.

Tasks are multiple, and each day is different, I am never bored. From contacting companies to welcoming physicians on site, including the formalization of the Grant and its management on our registration platform, you will only have one contact person, me.

Looking forward to collaborating with you and meeting you at our next congress!

Previous Post
The confinement benefits
Next Post
Préférence Provence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Manon, notre nouvelle chargée des subventions

J’ai rejoint l’agence il y a 3 mois déjà, afin de gérer l’ensemble des subventions éducatives venant de l’industrie. Je suis très heureuse d’avoir repris le flambeau de Miss Grant, après le départ de Tiphaine vers d’autres horizons exotiques et donc ravie de faire partie d’une équipe qui a à cœur d’organiser de divins congrès, dans une ambiance studieuse mais toujours décontractée.

L’organisation, je connais ! J’ai passé 3 ans chez EF Education, où mon rôle était de mettre en place des séjours linguistiques pour des adolescents et jeunes adultes. Rigueur et flexibilité sont de mise lorsque des parents vous confient leurs enfants pour les envoyer étudier à l’autre bout du monde !

Et aujourd’hui, c’est la médecine qui m’ouvre ses portes. J’ai donc dû m’adapter rapidement à ce nouveau secteur et à ses règles et codes bien précis. A ce sujet, nous avons à l’agence passé avec succès le test Medtech, ce qui nous permet de renouveler notre statut de Trusted Partner.

J’interviens dans la mise en place de subventions éducatives pour les congrès organisés par l’agence, mais également pour d’autres congrès internationaux tels que le GEST, le congrès Veith ou encore celui du Charing Cross.

Après avoir passé deux années en Angleterre et aux Etats-Unis lors de mes études, j’apprécie ces échanges constants avec les laboratoires et médecins français, mais également du monde entier. Et je ne perds jamais une occasion de parfaire mon anglais.

Les tâches sont multiples, et aucune journée ne se ressemble, je ne m’ennuie jamais. De la prise de contact du laboratoire jusqu’à l’accueil des médecins sur place en passant par la contractualisation de la subvention et sa gestion sur notre plateforme d’inscription vous n’aurez plus qu’une seule interlocutrice, moi.

Au plaisir de collaborer avec vous et de vous rencontrer sur notre prochain congrès !

Article précédent
Le bienfait du confinement
Article suivant
Préférence Provence

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu