L’ICCA

And us?

The divine [id] agency is proud to join the International Congress and Convention Association (ICCA), the leading international association of congress organizers. Our membership in ICCA is a guarantee of recognition, quality and professionalism for our customers, suppliers and future prospects worldwide!

For more than 50 years, ICCA has been the leading specialist in international congresses and events (transportation, accommodation, hospitality, logistics) and has more than 1,000 member companies in nearly 100 countries around the world.
Its mission is to bring together this global community and to be an efficient and comprehensive networking platform for business, creating new opportunities such as the participation in call for tenders, networking and a training program. It offers us means of communication, development opportunities and an unparalleled database of contacts.
divine [id] will now be able to rely on ICCA network to find partners and identify the most experienced suppliers (e.g. congress centers, technical advice, transport) from all regions of the world and from all sectors of the organization.
Website

, , ,
Previous Post
La Villa La Coste
Next Post
Nos prochains événements 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

L’ICCA

Et nous alors ?

L’agence divine [id] est fière d’intégrer l’ICCA (International Congress and Convention Association), l’association internationale leader des organisateurs de congrès. Notre adhésion à l’ICCA est un gage de reconnaissance, de qualité et de sérieux dans la profession pour nos clients, fournisseurs et futurs prospects dans le monde entier !

Depuis plus de 50 ans, l’ICCA représente les principaux spécialistes de l’organisation de congrès et d’événements internationaux (transport, hébergement, accueil, manutention) et compte plus de 1 000 entreprises membres dans près de 100 pays dans le monde.
Sa mission est de rassembler cette communauté mondiale et d’être une plate-forme de réseautage d’entreprises efficace et globale, créant de nouvelles opportunités telles que la participation à des appels d’offre, un programme de formations, du networking. Elle nous offre des moyens de communications, des opportunités de développement et une base de données sans comparaison.
divine [id] pourra s’appuyer désormais sur le réseau de l’ICCA pour trouver des partenaires, les fournisseurs les plus expérimentés (lieux de congrès, conseils techniques, transport…) de toutes les régions du monde et de tous les secteurs de l’organisation de congrès.
Site

, , ,
Article précédent
La Villa La Coste
Article suivant
Nos prochains événements 2017

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu