Les nouvelles compagnies aériennes

You are here!

Marseille, with its 300 days of sunshine per year and 2,600 years of history is fast becoming THE southern destination of France. Both privately (5m tourists stayed in Marseille in 2014) and professionaly: second-most filmed city in France, more than 360 business events, and almost 340,000 delegates in 2014.

 

With over 125 routes operated by 33 airlines directly in 25 countries and 92 airports, the AMP (Airport Marseille Provence) is the 2nd-busiest airport for freight after Paris, and the 3rd-busiest in the province for passenger traffic with:

 

– 20 daily flights Paris/Marseille
– 38 regular low-cost destinations in France, Europe, Morocco, and Turkey (the mp2 is Europe’s #1 low-cost airport)
– 7 long haul destinations to Canada, the Middle East, the Indian Ocean, Africa etc.
To meet the demand and the influx of travelers, new airlines offer direct flights:
– Hop! Air France facilitates French and European travel with attractive rates with three offers: Basic / Smart / Flex, to meet your individual needs. With its four air services, the shuttle between Paris-Orly and Bordeaux, Marseille, Nice and Toulouse, the airline offers up to 25 daily roundtrips.
– XL Airways is a French airline specialized in long-haul destinations and offers direct flights to Marseille from the USA, the Indian Ocean, the Caribbean and Europe. XL Airways operates flights from Paris to Reunion Island and Punta Cana.
Of course many other airlines, such as easyJet, Ryanair, cover France with attractive prices.
So don’t hesitate, whether it is for a week-end, holidays, or a professional stay, take a direct flight, come and meet with us!
, , , ,
Previous Post
Castles and wineries
Next Post
L’Espace Villeneuve Bargemon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Les nouvelles compagnies aériennes

Vous êtes ici !

Marseille, avec ses 300 jours de soleil par an, ses 2 600 ans d’Histoire, est devenue LA destination du Sud de la France, tant au niveau privé (5 millions de touristes en 2014) que professionnel (2ème ville de France la plus filmée, plus de 360 manifestations et près de 340 000 congressistes en 2014).

Avec plus de 125 lignes aériennes, 33 compagnies reliant en direct 25 pays et 92 aéroports, l’amp (aéroport marseille provence) est 2ème pour le fret après Paris et 3ème de province pour le trafic passagers, avec
– 20 liaisons quotidiennes Paris/Marseille
– 38 destinations régulières low-cost en France, Europe, Maroc et Turquie (le mp2 est le 1er aérogare low-cost d’Europe)
– 7 destinations long-courriers sur le Canada, le Moyen-Orient, l’Océan Indien, l’Afrique…
Pour répondre à la demande et à l’afflux des voyageurs, de nouvelles compagnies aériennes proposent des vols directs :
– Hop! Air France facilite les déplacements en France et en Europe proche à des tarifs attractifs avec ses 3 offres Basic / Smart / Flex qui s’adaptent à tous vos besoins. Avec ses 4 dessertes la Navette entre Paris-Orly et Bordeaux, Marseille, Nice et Toulouse, la compagnie offre jusqu’à 25 aller/retour dans la journée.
 
– XL airways est une compagnie aérienne française spécialisée dans la desserte des destinations long-courrier et propose des vols directs à destination de Marseille depuis les Etats-Unis, l’Océan Indien, les Caraïbes ou l’Europe. XL Airways assure également des vols au départ de Marseille (La Réunion, Punta Cana).
Bien sur de nombreuses autres compagnies aériennes desservent Marseille et à des prix très attractifs, telles que easyJet, Ryanair, etc.
Alors n’hésitez plus, que ce soit pour pour un week-end, des vacances ou un séjour professionnel, prenez un vol direct et venez nous voir !
, , , ,
Article précédent
Les châteaux et domaines viticoles
Article suivant
L’Espace Villeneuve Bargemon

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu