Le Réfectoire

[id]

Among the latest venues created in our city, we are presenting you today The Réfectoire, one of the magical places in the new trendy zone of Marseille.

The Réfectoire (one of two spaces of R2 «Air de Marseille») is on the top floor of the «Terrasses du Port» and can accommodate up to 500 people for a cocktail buffet with one of Marseille’s best views.

This trendy 400 m² restaurant with the spirit of New York, is equipped with a terrace of 200 m² over looking the sea and can accommodate up to 400 people for your lunch meetings and private events in a retro-industrial design.
These two spaces can be privatised, entirely adapted, during the day as well as at night.

For a private event, a cocktail party or a meeting, this area offers numerous possibilities and divine [id] is committed to organizing all aspects of the project in this privileged place (installation, choice of the DJ and accommodation that you may require)!
Contact us

, , , , , , ,
Previous Post
Une initiative innovante
Next Post
Le congrès de la SFNR 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Le Réfectoire

[id]

Parmi les derniers nés des espaces événementiels de Marseille, nous vous présentons aujourd’hui le Réfectoire, un des lieux magiques de la nouvelle zone tendance de notre ville.

Le Réfectoire (1 des 2 espaces du R2 « Air de Marseille »), situé au dernier étage des Terrasses du port, peut accueillir jusqu’à 500 personnes, en cocktail dînatoire et est doté d’une des plus belles vues de Marseille.
Ce restaurant branché à l’esprit New Yorkais de 400 m², dispose d’une terrasse de 200 m² face à la mer et peut recevoir jusqu’à 400 personnes pour vos déjeuners d’affaires et événements privés dans un cadre rétro-industriel.
Ces espaces sont privatisables, entièrement modulables, de jour comme de nuit.

Un dîner de gala, un cocktail, une réunion… cet espace offre de nombreuses possibilités et divine [id] s’engage à organiser votre événement dans sa globalité (mise en place, choix du DJ et hébergement si besoin…) dans ce lieu privilégié.
Contactez-nous

, , , , , , ,
Article précédent
Une initiative innovante
Article suivant
Le congrès de la SFNR 2015

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu