The Michelin guide of Marseille

The Michelin guide also called “red guide” is the most famous gastronomic guide. It lists today all the starred establishments. The Bib Gourmand, on the other hand, is the Michelin guide of the  “Bonnes petites tables” and lists all the quality establishments offering a complete menu (starter, main course and dessert) for a maximum of 33 euros in the provinces and 37 euros in Paris.

The Michelin 2021, recently unveiled during a ceremony broadcast on the Internet from the Eiffel Tower in Paris, lists 638 starred restaurants, including 57 new ones. This is a smaller number than in 2020, when 63 restaurants joined the constellation of starred restaurants in France, bringing the total to 628.

If you don’t know them yet, here is a small tour of the starred restaurants in the city of Marseille.

AM by Alexandre Mazzia, the brand new 3 star restaurant.

Longtime chef of the Ventre de l’Architecte in Le Corbusier, he opened his own restaurant in spring 2014. With a small capacity and a modern, sought-after decor, he offers inventive, aesthetic cuisine, full of daring. In his hands everything explodes, everything questions, everything goes beyond the gastronomic framework as we know it, but, more importantly, everything makes sense! All of this is all the more remarkable because the chef, despite the attention he receives, traces his path with calm and assurance.

Le Petit Nice Passedat is the only Relais et Châteaux in the city, with a three-star gourmet restaurant.

No one could be more in love with Marseille than the Passedat family. Fish are of course at the heart of their cuisine, fish caught here, sometimes forgotten fish that follow with shellfish and give you that delicious feeling of immersion in the Big Blue. Save some room for the desserts, which the chef himself admits are «extravagant».

Signature is the restaurant of Coline Faulquier who became known to the general public thanks to the Top Chef show.

In 2017, the famous Gault & Millau guide awarded her the title of Young Talent. In 2019, she launches her own adventure with the opening of the restaurant and in 2021 she obtains her first star!

Restaurant Epuisette Marseille

L’Epuisette, nestled at the end of the small port of Vallon des Auffes, offers a breathtaking panorama, overlooking the sea with the Frioul islands on the horizon. In the bright living room, lulled by this blue, time pauses.

The cuisine is in perfect harmony with this place dedicated to Provence and the Mediterranean: quality and freshness are the priorities of its talented chef who will make your meal a special moment. Specialties: cod aïoli, bouillabaisse, bourride, shellfish cappuccino, red mullet with candied eggplant, cannelloni of langoustines with pistou.

Restaurant Saison Marseille

Season : Located in the heart of the city in the Castellane district, this contemporary establishment benefits from the enthusiasm of a duo of professionals, natives of the city of Marseille: the chef Julien Diaz and the sommelier Guillaume Bonneaud.

They offer a creative cuisine with a certain bias: to work only with the best products!

Restaurant Alcyone Marseille

Alcyone, the gastronomic restaurant of chef Lionel Levy at the Intercontinental Hôtel Dieu, is a unique encounter with Marseille’s cuisine, between refinement and authentic taste, to discover combinations of textures drawn directly from the heart of the Mediterranean.

Each of the culinary creations tells a story directly inspired by the Mediterranean Sea, made exceptional by the quality of the products, fresh and regional, and by the absolute mastery of the chef and his team.

On simple request and according to their availability, you have the possibility of reserving the totality of these restaurants so that your event is private and unforgettable.

Do not hesitate to contact us if you need help.

While waiting for the reopening of the restaurants, the Michelin guide unveils its selection of take-away or delivery offers in Marseille.

,
Previous Post
The new brasserie of the Palais de la Bourse
Next Post
Come on, entrust us with your emailing campaigns!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Le guide Michelin

Le guide Michelin appelé aussi guide rouge est le plus célèbre des guides gastronomiques. Il recense aujourd’hui tous les établissements étoilés. Le Bib Gourmand, quant à lui, est le guide Michelin des ‘Bonnes petites tables’ et recense ainsi tous les établissements de qualité proposant un menu complet (entrée, plat et dessert) pour un maximum de 33 euros en province et 37 euros à Paris.

Le Michelin 2021 dévoilé récemment lors d’une cérémonie retransmise sur Internet depuis la tour Eiffel à Paris recense 638 tables étoilées, dont 57 nouvelles. Un cru moins élevé qu’en 2020, où 63 restaurants avaient rejoint la constellation des étoilés en France pour porter la sélection à 628 maisons estampillées de macarons.

Si vous ne les connaissez pas encore, voilà un petit tour des restaurant étoilés dans la cité phocéenne.

AM par Alexandre Mazzia, le tout nouveau 3 étoiles.

Longtemps chef du Ventre de l’Architecte au Corbusier, il ouvre son propre restaurant au printemps 2014. De petite capacité, avec un décor moderne et recherché, il propose une cuisine inventive, esthétique, pleine d’audace. Entre ses mains tout explose, tout questionne, tout déborde du cadre gastronomique tel qu’on le connaît, mais, plus important encore, tout fait sens !

Le Petit Nice Passedat est l’unique Relais et Châteaux de la ville, avec une table gastronomique classée trois étoiles.

On ne peut être plus amoureux de Marseille que la famille Passedat. Les poissons sont bien entendu au cœur de sa cuisine, des poissons pêchés ici, des poissons oubliés parfois qui succèdent avec les crustacés et vous donnent ce délicieux sentiment d’immersion dans la Grande Bleue. Gardez un peu de place pour les desserts ils sont, de l’aveu même du chef, « extravagants ».

Signature est le restaurant de Coline Faulquier qui se fait connaitre auprès du grand public en grâce à l’émission Top Chef. En 2017, le célèbre guide Gault & Millau lui décerne le titre de Jeune Talent.

En 2019, elle se lance dans sa propre aventure avec l’ouverture du restaurant et en 2021 elle obtient sa première étoile.

Restaurant Epuisette Marseille

L’Epuisette : niché tout au fond du petit port du Vallon des Auffes, le restaurant offre un panorama à couper le souffle, en surplomb de la mer avec à l’horizon les îles du Frioul.

Dans le salon lumineux, bercé par ce bleu, le temps fait une pause. La cuisine est en parfaite harmonie avec ce lieu voué à la Provence et à la Méditerranée : qualité et fraîcheur sont les priorités de son chef talentueux qui fera de votre repas un instant privilégié. Spécialités : aïoli de morue, bouillabaisse, bourride, capuccino de crustacés, rougets aux aubergines confites, cannelloni de langoustines au pistou.

Restaurant Saison Marseille

Saison : Situé au cœur de la ville dans le quartier de Castellane, cet établissement contemporain bénéficie de l’enthousiasme d’un duo de pros, natifs de la cité phocéenne : le chef Julien Diaz et le sommelier Guillaume Bonneaud.

Ils vous proposent une cuisine créative obéissant à un parti pris certain : ne travailler que les beaux produits !

Restaurant Alcyone Marseille

Alcyone le restaurant gastronomique du chef Lionel Levy de l’hôtel Intercontinental Hôte Dieu est un rendez-vous unique avec la cuisine marseillaise, entre raffinement et goût authentique, pour découvrir des alliances de textures directement puisées au cœur de la Méditerranée.

Chacune des créations culinaires raconte une histoire directement inspirée par la mer Méditerranée, rendue exceptionnelle par la qualité des produits, frais et régionaux, et par une maîtrise absolue du chef et de son équipe.

Sur simple demande et en fonction de leur disponibilités, vous avez la possibilité de réserver la totalité de ces restaurants afin que votre évènement soit privatif et inoubliable.

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d’aide.

En attendant le guide Michelin vous dévoile sa sélection d’offres à emporter ou en livraison à Marseille.

,
Article précédent
La nouvelle brasserie du Palais de la Bourse
Article suivant
Qu’est-ce que vous attendez pour nous confier vos campagnes d’emailing !

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu