ROCHES BLANCHES

Timeless Roches Blanches…

[id]
Roches Blanches

A new pearl has just opened its doors in Cassis, between luxury and serenity.

36 rooms inspired by the Art Deco period, with superb and panoramic terraces for the suites, two swimming pools overlooking the Cap Canaille, the Sisley spa, and a beautiful resturant that offers all the flavors of the mediterranean, proposed by the chef Florian Cano. Everything you need is here to spend an unforgettable moment.

Built in 1877, this former mansion by the sea owes its name to the limestone rocks that lines the Cassis coast near Marseille. Located close to the marina, this unique location, between the village and the famous Calanques, has breathtaking views of the majestic cliff of Cap Canaille. It wasn’t until the early 1920s that the property was turned into a hotel and open to the public. Winston Churchill, and later Edith Piaf both enjoyed a stay at this beautiful hotel.

ROCHES BLANCHES
ROCHES BLANCHES

The terraces of Les Roches Blanches are surrounded by a majestic garden which is displayed with pines trees and an array of succulents giving guest direct access to the sea.

Les Roches Blanches welcomes those looking for an exceptional setting for their seminars, by privatizing a part of the establishment. Rooms from 15 to 80 people, the possibility to privatize partially or totally the hotel, and the Winston’s suite and its 80m2 terrace for your special events.

For any enquiry, please contact divine [id]

Photographie : D.Delmas ©

,
Previous Post
Exit the Metro take the boat !
Next Post
This summer, make sure you do not miss the Rosé

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

ROCHES BLANCHES

Intemporelles Roches Blanches…

[id]
Roches Blanches

Une nouvelle pépite vient d’ouvrir ses portes à Cassis, entre luxe et sérénité.

36 chambres inspirées de la période Art Déco, avec terrasses superbes et panoramiques pour les suites, 2 piscines vue sur la Cap Canaille, le spa Sisley, une belle table aux saveurs du Sud proposée par le chef Florian Cano, tout est réuni dans cet écrin 5 étoiles pour passer un moment inoubliable.

Construite en 1877 en bord de mer, cette ancienne maison de maître emprunte son nom aux roches calcaires qui bordent le littoral de Cassis à Marseille. Située après le port de plaisance, elle jouit d’un emplacement unique, entre le village et les calanques, avec une vue imprenable sur la majestueuse falaise du Cap Canaille. Ce n’est qu’au début des années 20 que la propriété est transformée en hôtel et ouverte au public. Winston Churchill, et plus tard Edith Piaf, y séjourneront.

ROCHES BLANCHES
ROCHES BLANCHES

Les jardins des Roches Blanches sont arborés, plantés de pins parasols, plantes grasses, aménagés en restanques avec un accès direct à la mer et une situation exceptionnelle.

Pour vos séminaires, l’hôtel propose un cadre extraordinaire, des salles pouvant accueillir de 15 à 80 personnes, la possibilité d’une privatisation partielle ou totale de l’établissement. Ou encore la suite Winston Churchill et sa terrasse de 80m2 pour vos évènements privilégiés.

Pour toute réservation, contactez divine [id]

Photographie : D.Delmas ©

,
Article précédent
Exit le métro, prenez le bateau !
Article suivant
Cet été, ne passez pas à côté du Rosé

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu