Congrès Rhythm 2015

The 8th edition of the RHYTHM Congress about arrhytmias and heart failure, will take place in Marseille, from May 28-30, 2015.

Once again, we expect around 300 cardiologists and rhythmologists in the splendid historical palace, the Pharo, to talk about the latest advances, tools, drugs (particularly new anticoagulants) and techniques now available.

The paramedical session of the Rhythm Congress will gather together nurses and technicians specialized in electro-radiology. This day dedicated to the practice, will allow doctors and paramedical teams to meet outside of the hospital context to take stock of the knowledge acquired and behaviour to adopt in the operating room.

Two nice evening events will be organized for this congress. At the Arcenaulx restaurant, a renowned landmark in Marseille, the speakers will meet again for a dinner in a small committee. The official dinner will take place at Solaris, the restaurant of the Radisson BLU Hotel Vieux Port. Dancing and a great time guaranted!

The Rhythm Congress is held every two years. The next edition will take place in Paris-Versailles, in 2017.
More information on www.rhythmcongress.com

, , , , , ,
Previous Post
Le congrès de la SFNR 2015
Next Post
SSK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Congrès Rhythm 2015

La 8ème édition du congrès Rhythm 2015, sur les arythmies et l’insuffisance cardiaque, aura lieu du 28 au 30 mai à Marseille.

Une fois de plus, nous attendons près de 300 cardiologues et rythmologues dans le splendide Palais historique du Pharo pour discuter des dernières nouveautés en matière de matériel, médicaments (nouveaux anticoagulants notamment) ou techniques.

La session paramédicale du congrès Rhythm rassemblera des infirmières mais aussi des manipulateurs en électroradiologie. Une journée dédiée à la pratique, permettant aux médecins et équipes paramédicales de se poser en dehors du cadre hospitalier pour faire le point sur les connaissances acquises et les comportements à adopter au bloc opératoire.

Deux belles soirées vont également être organisées pour ce congrès. Au Restaurant des Arcenaulx, lieu mythique marseillais, les orateurs se retrouverons pour un dîner en petit comité. La soirée officielle a quant à elle aura lieu au Solaris, le restaurant du Radisson Blu Vieux Port. Danse et bonne ambiance seront au rendez-vous !

Le congrès Rhythm a lieu tous les deux ans. La prochaine édition se tiendra à Paris-Versailles en 2017.

Plus d’informations sur www.rhythmcongress.com

, , , , , ,
Article précédent
Le congrès de la SFNR 2015
Article suivant
SSK

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu