Comme Avant

You are here!

“Comme Avant” is an artisanal family business based in Marseille, which produces 100% natural cosmetics. Keen to preserve health and the environment, they hand-produce and market natural, healthy “Made in France” products, for the happiness of all. A philosophy was born “to recreate the products of yesteryear”, those that were simple and effective, used since the dawn of time by our ancestors.

To offer healthy hygiene products without synthetic ingredients, the brand Comme Avant has selected components of natural origin, without perfume, coloring or other additives which are harmful to our health. They swim against the tide of industrial production and their products full of artificial ingredients, each one more obscure than the next.

All the products have validated DIP (product information file) containing in particular the toxicology and safety tests. Comme Avant products are certified COSMOS Natural/Organic. The company also received the Slow Cosmetic designation in 2018.

Their ideas do not stop at their products, the whole company aspires to the same values for the well-being of humanity and the environment. Their production is carried out in an artisanal way, with small quantities being manufactured every day, to offer healthy, high-quality products. Most of their activity is carried out by hand, unit by unit.

Individual cosmetics are sold in kraft packaging made of recycled paper. The gift box contains several products in an organic cotton pouch, woven and printed in France, in the Vosges.

They donate part of their profits to the Fonds Comme Avant every year. This independent, non-profit-making fund has as its mission the protection and restoration of natural habitats and their biodiversity in order to recreate natural spaces.

For more information, please contact us.

,
Previous Post
We did it
Next Post
Are you familiar with the new brand “Greet” from Accor?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu

Comme avant

Vous êtes ici !

Comme Avant est une entreprise artisanale et familiale basée à Marseille, qui produit des cosmétiques 100% naturels. Soucieux de préserver santé et environnement, ils fabriquent à la main et commercialisent des produits naturels, sains et Made in France, pour le bonheur de tous. Une philosophie est née «recréer les produits d’Antan», ceux qui étaient simples et efficaces, utilisés depuis la nuit des temps par nos aïeux.

Pour offrir des produits d’hygiène sains et sans produits de synthèse, la marque comme avant a sélectionné des composants d’origine naturelle, sans parfum, sans colorant ou autre ajout dont on découvre chaque jour leur nocivité pour notre santé. A contrepied et à contretemps des industriels et de leurs produits bourrés d’ingrédients plus obscurs les uns que les autres.

Tous les produits possèdent des DIP (Dossier d’Informations du Produit) validés contenant notamment les tests de toxicologie et d’innocuité. Les produits Comme Avant sont certifiés COSMOS Naturel/Organic. L’entreprise a également reçu la mention Slow Cosmétique en 2018.

Leurs idées ne s’arrêtent pas à leur produits, c’est toute l’entreprise qui aspire aux mêmes valeurs pour le bien-être de l’Homme et de l’environnement. Leur production est réalisée de façon artisanale, avec des petites quantités fabriquées chaque jour, pour offrir des produits sains et de qualité. La plus grande partie de leur activité est réalisée à la main, unité par unité.

Les cosmétiques individuels sont vendus dans des emballages kraft en papier recyclé. Le coffret cadeau regroupe plusieurs produits dans un pochon en coton bio, tissé et imprimé en France, dans les Vosges.

A noter, ils reversent chaque année une partie de leur bénéfices dans le Fonds Comme Avant. Ce fond indépendant et à but non lucratif a pour mission la protection et la restauration d’habitats naturels et de leurs biodiversités afin de recréer des espaces naturels. Visitez leur site internet.

Pour plus d’information, contactez nous.

,
Article précédent
On l’a fait
Article suivant
Greet la nouvelle marque du groupe Accor

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous devez remplir ce champ
Vous devez remplir ce champ
Veuillez saisir une adresse de messagerie valide.
Vous devez accepter les conditions pour continuer

Menu